Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ahmad Farhan (ahmadfarhan01@gmail.com)

Editor
Sofiyah (sofiyah@wartanitizen.com)
Adnan (adnan@wartanitizen.com)

Kontributor
Sopan Sahuri (sahuri@wartanitizen.com)
Susilo (susilo@wartanitizen.com)
Kholisoh (kholisoh@wartanitizen.com)
Hasna Shafa (shafa@wartanitizen.com)